Money Can’t Buy . . .

$$$$$$$$$$$

With all of the change that’s been taking place in the money sector lately, I began thinking about the true value of things.

Knowing that money doesn’t really bring happiness, I was inspired to create a list of things that money can’t buy.

$$$$

Money Can’t Buy:

Rhythm

Originality

Style

Patience

Timing

Happiness

Talent

Peace

Presence

Authenticity

Sincerity

Humor

Chemistry

Attraction

Grace

Gratitude

Personality

Love

Street smarts

Peace of mind

8 Comments

  1. true that!
    you know what else money can’t buy?….. the connection between my daughter and i….
    it takes commitment to create that bond.
    love & blessings

  2. Money can’t buy you the sense of satisfaction you get from a job well done!!! Thanks for being my rock TC!

  3. i totally bought Grace with money, she was totally cool about it too.

  4. Money can’t buy the way we and the world felt the night of November 4th, and the lifting difference this victory has made in the world already. Money can’t buy the triumph of a job well done.

  5. Oh my gosh, Rhiann & my antennae are tied! Just scrolled up and saw that she feels this way, too!

  6. Give this stylized sagacity a spin:

    ANNIE LENNOX: Money Can’t Buy It!

  7. Very true! TC and I had a very brief conversation about being fluid and in one week my life changed! thanks! xo Ali

  8. Money can’t buy laughter, curiosity, true beauty… Happy Valentine’s Day to all!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment